Lounge

Post Reply
docileone
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2012 3:04 pm

Lounge

Post by docileone » Wed Mar 26, 2014 9:51 am

Server 1 - S1.us.kapihospital.com
ID 21034801
Google Chrome 33.0.1750.146

The lounge organization tool is not operating as before. When i choose a room for releasing patients, i must exit out of lounge and re-enter to be able to see the patients for that room.

there is also an icon at the top left of Medicine chest, when mouse hovers over the icon, the explanation is in German, i don't know German.

User avatar
pearlbay
Posts: 4564
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 6:51 am
Contact:

Re: Lounge

Post by pearlbay » Wed Mar 26, 2014 11:11 am

Hi there docileone,

did you clear your browser's cache after today's patch? If not, please do so now, and log in again, then see if it works.

Best regards,

pearlbay
In case of urgent problems or questions, please use our support form!

docileone
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2012 3:04 pm

Re: Lounge

Post by docileone » Wed Mar 26, 2014 7:30 pm

I cleared my cache, it is still doing the same.

i open the lounge, i see all the patients waiting to be served, i open a particular room where i know i have patients waiting and nothing shows up till i close the lounge, then re-open it again with the room still selected.

User avatar
pearlbay
Posts: 4564
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 6:51 am
Contact:

Re: Lounge

Post by pearlbay » Thu Mar 27, 2014 4:22 am

Thank you, docileone, we were able to reproduce the error, and have passed it on to our team - they'll take care of this as soon as they can!

Best regards,

pearlbay
In case of urgent problems or questions, please use our support form!

docileone
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2012 3:04 pm

Re: Lounge

Post by docileone » Thu Mar 27, 2014 8:48 am

thank you!

User avatar
pearlbay
Posts: 4564
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 6:51 am
Contact:

Re: Lounge

Post by pearlbay » Thu Mar 27, 2014 8:49 am

You're welcome! :)
In case of urgent problems or questions, please use our support form!

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs Server 1”